As stated on our website when you create a subscription, the subscription has a trial period that is either free or comes with a small charge, and afterwards you are charged the standard price at every subscription renewal until the subscription is cancelled. You can find the exact prices in our terms and conditions.
The subscription is automatically renewed after the trial period and at the start of every new subscription period after that.
You are responsible for cancelling the subscription when you no longer want it.
This is stated on the website when registering your card, in our terms and conditions which must be accepted before creating an account, as well as in our welcome email that you received when you created your subscription.